Monday, February 25, 2013

No Matter How Far track list!

“No Matter How Far” Tracklist & Pre-Order Info

Here is the official tracklist for David’s new album “No Matter How Far”, coming out March 26:
1. Nothing Else Better To Do
2. Everything And More
3. Don’t Run Away
4. Tell Me
5. Love Don’t Hate
6. Wait
7. Heart Falls Out
8. Notice Me
9. I’ll Never Go
10. Forevermore
You can pre-order the album online now at:
→ Amazon
→ Barnes & Noble
→ Best Buy
→ Sears
→ WalMart
Check out the first single, “Don’t Run Away”, here!

No comments:

Post a Comment