Monday, March 12, 2012

OS posts Forevermore track list & cover + BTS pic from the Forevermore music video!

“Forevermore” (2012 | Philippines)

To be released: tba
Formats: CD


1. Forevermore
2. Rainbow
3. I’ll Never Go
4. You Are My Song
5. Hold On
6. Wherever You Are
7. Maybe
8. Tell Me
9. Reaching Out
10. Nandito Ako
11. Forevermore (minus-one)
12. I’ll Never Go (minus-one)
13. Rainbow (minus-one)

From Kari:
@zerogravity1 cause u guys r so amazing a pic for ya'll. This was taking while shooting Forevermore video #DA2014 :)

No comments:

Post a Comment